We're focused on the big picture - it's the end game that counts

Our focus is set on the bigger picture of your end game. We want to help you plan your financial future so that you know you’ll be on track to achieve financial security for your family (rather than most business owners who leave this to chance) so we’ll start by ascertaining your goals and creating a wealth accumulation plan so you know where you’re heading and we’ll update this every year to keep you on track

We don't like post year-end only clients! Monthly or Quarterly contact is essential.

We can’t add true value to your business without regular contact and review meetings.

A cloud accounting system is a must – so we can respond 24/7

If you want your business to work smarter and faster, cloud accounting software is a wise investment. Working in the cloud will give you a better overview of your finances, and improve collaboration with your team and us, your Advisers.

Fixed fees paid monthly by direct debit

There will be no unexpected bills landing on your desk with us. All of our work is carried out on a fixed fee basis which is paid monthly via direct debit.

You'll have your own dedicated Client Adviser

You'll be in safe hands with Marlow Proactive. When you first join us as a new client you will be introduced to your Client Adviser who will be on call to support you and your business every step of the way.

We’ll be by your side not just another service provider!

Unlike many other Accountants, we're here for you to call upon as an Adviser, not just someone you see after your year-end. We encourage you to have regular contact with us and want to be part of your business.

You'll see us as an investment not a cost

We're committed to helping our clients save money, whether that's by ensuring you only ever pay the legal minimum tax, helping you to structure your business and personal finances in a way that is efficient or by assisting you with the eventual sale of your business.

OUR 3 POINT PROMISE

1

You’ll be one of the few

Because we do more for our clients than most accountants it means we don’t need hundreds of clients. This ensures that every client receives a tailored and personal service. Plus our clients can call their dedicated adviser at any time without charge.

2

You’ll pay less tax

Tax is at the heart of everything we do. With us you’ll always only ever pay the legal minimum in taxes. We don’t just want to see you after your year-end – that’s normally too late to save any tax!

3

We charge fair prices

Of course you want value for money… and we want money for the value provided – sound fair? We always use fixed price agreements and take monthly payments for our fees. In addition, should you need additional support or services we always quote in advance.

OUR PEOPLE

Adam Marlow

Adam Marlow

Director

adam@marlow-proactive.co.uk

Carl Danvers

Carl Danvers

Director

carl@marlow-proactive.co.uk

Heather Barnes

Heather Barnes

Office Manager

heather@marlow-proactive.co.uk

Kevin Halford

Kevin Halford

Client Adviser

kevin@marlow-proactive.co.uk

Deborah Anderton

Deborah Anderton

Client Adviser

deborah@marlow-proactive.co.uk

Amina Essop

Amina Essop

Client Adviser

amina@marlow-proactive.co.uk

Sarah Belcher

Sarah Belcher

Client Adviser

sarah@marlow-proactive.co.uk

Lisa Shorthouse

Lisa Shorthouse

Client Adviser

lisa@marlow-proactive.co.uk

Chloe Barnard

Chloe Barnard

Client Adviser

chloe@marlow-proactive.co.uk

Tracey McLean

Tracey McLean

Bookkeeper

tracey@marlow-proactive.co.uk